CONTACT US

            At MOXIE we believe in speed, tachyon level speed.  Send us your request and we will get back to you within 4 hours during normal working days.  Don't be surprised to see us responding on the weekends as well! Don't worry we're probably out catching the slopes, surfing, lounging, getting in quality family time and all the other things we should enjoy on the weekend, but we're pretty good at multitasking. 

Want to know more about an employee? Click on the get to know them button!

goldenret-agility-PeanutButter-JoeCamerino1-56a268e35f9b58b7d0c9e18a.JPG

Matteo Seconi

President / Chief Lumenologist

Matt@moxielighting.com

1-(347) 878-7621

Goos pic justin.PNG

Justin Seconi

Principal / Fish Kisser

Justin@moxieupstate.com

1-(347) 878-7621

big_dog_small_dog_re.jpg

Richard Fleig

Director of Project Management / Director of teleportation

Rich@moxielighting.com

1-(585) 734-9335

abfa1ff02d1c9842219500dcfe925024.jpg

Celia Kelley

Accounting and invoicing

Celia@moxielighting.com

ridgeback_2.jpg

Kevin Buso

Brand Ambassador / Head of Photography and Poetry

Kevin@moxielighting.com

1- (347) 422-7466

image001.jpg

Elaine Cook

Brand Ambassador / 3D Printing Magician

Elaine@moxielighting.com

1-(347) 878-7621

David Seconi

Outdoor Sales / Incandescent Specialist

David@moxielighting.com

1 (585) 721-1412

IMG_0464.jpeg

Sebastian Gonzalez

Social Media / Office Assistant

Sebastian@moxielighting.com

(646) 675-2547