CONTACT US

            At Moxie we believe in speed, tachyon level speed.  Send us your request and we will get back to you within 4 hours during normal working days.  Don't be surprised to see us responding on the weekends as well! Don't worry we're probably out catching the slopes, surfing, lounging, getting in quality family time and all the other things we should enjoy on the weekend, but we're pretty good at multitasking. 

Want to know more about an employee - click on the get to know them button!

HAVE A QUOTE REQUEST? JUST EMAIL US AT QUOTES@MOXIELIGHTING.COM

goldenret-agility-PeanutButter-JoeCamerino1-56a268e35f9b58b7d0c9e18a.JPG

Matteo Seconi

 

Principal / Chief Lumenologist

Matt@moxielighting.com

1-(347) 878-7621

big_dog_small_dog_re.jpg

Richard Fleig

Director of Project Management

Rich@moxielighting.com

1-(585) 734-9335

IMG_0464.jpeg

Sebastian Gonzalez

 

Social Media / Office Assistant

Sebastian@moxielighting.com

1-(347) 878-7621

rescue-group-old-dog-haven-today-161226-tease-01_00bac92f7fa6330b327ff47cdd4acdf2.jpg

David Seconi

Outdoor Sales / Incandescent Specialist

David@moxielighting.com

1 (585) 721-1412

dog with high heels.jpg

Shari McIvor

Brand Ambassador

Shari@moxielighting.com

716-465-9053

 

14033010035_ecf207a724.jpg

Justin Seconi

COO / Chief Officer of Optics

Justin@moxielighting.com